Nelson Aero Club Committee 2017/18

Patron:                                  Thelma Bradshaw
Richard Eberlein

Secretary:                            Kiri Raharuhi

Treasurer:                            Lesley Shaw

Club Captain:                       James Stewart

Committee Members:        Tony Dowd                                      

Young Eagles Contact:      James Stewart

Supported by:                    
Graeme Kinzett(Immediate Past President)


All Financial Members of the Nelson Aero Club are welcome to attend any Committee Meetings. The Committee meet at the Clubrooms at the Hangar at 1800 on the third Sunday of each month.